Futures Trading Hours : CME Globex, ICE Futures Europe, ICE Futures U.S., Eurex

CME Globex Futures Trading Hours (Chicago Time/CT)
CME : Chicago Mercantile Exchange
NYMEX = New York Mercantile Exchange
COMEX = Commodity Exchange
CBOT = Chicago Board of Trade
NYSE = New York Stock Exchange
NASDAQ = National Association of Securities Dealers Automated Quotations

Agriculture Futures trading hours
Corn (ZC) Wheat (ZW) Soybean (ZS) Soybean Oil (ZL) Soybean Meal (ZM)
Chicago
(1) 19:00 ~ 07:45 (Sunday – Friday, 7:00 p.m. – 7:45 a.m. CT)
(2) 08:30 ~ 13:20 (Monday – Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 1:20 p.m. CT)
London
(1) 01:00 ~ 13:45
(2) 14:30 ~ 19:20
Singapore
(1) 09:00 ~ 21:45
(2) 22:30 ~ 03:20

Rough Rice (ZR)
Chicago
(1) Sunday – Thursday, 7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. CT
(2) Monday – Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 1:20 p.m. CT
London
(1) 01:00 ~ 03:00
(2) 14:30 ~ 19:20
Singapore
(1) 09:00 ~ 11:00
(2) 22:30 ~ 03:20

Feeder Cattle (GF) Live Cattle (LE) Lean Hog (HE)
Chicago
Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 1:05 p.m. CT
London
14:30 - 19:05
Singapore
22:30 - 03:05


Metals, Energy and Interest Rates Futures trading hours
Gold (GC) Silver (SI) Platinum (PL) Copper (HG)
WTI Crude Oil (CL) Natural Gas (NG)
10-Year T-Note (ZN)

Chicago
Sunday - Friday 5:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. CT with a 60-minute break each day beginning at 4:00 p.m. CT
London
23:00 - 22:00
Singapore
07:00 - 06:00


Equity Index Futures trading hours
E-mini S&P 500 (ES) E-mini Nasdaq-100 (NQ) E-mini Dow $5 (YM)

Sunday - Friday 5:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. CT with trading halt 3:15 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. CT

FX Futures trading hours
Euro FX (6E) Australian Dollar (6A) Canadian Dollar (6C) Swiss Franc (6S) Japanese Yen

Sunday - Friday 5:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. CT with a 60-minute break each day beginning at 4:00 p.m. CT

Chinese Renminbi (Offshore , CNH)
Sundays: 5:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. Central Time (CT) next day. Monday – Friday: 5:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. CT the next day, except on Friday – closes at 4:00 p.m. and reopens Sunday at 5:00 p.m. CT.


ICE Futures U.S. Trading Hours
ICE = Intercontinental Exchange, Inc.

Sugar No. 11 Futures
Contract Symbol: SB, Physical Code: SB, Logical Code: SB
New York
03:30 - 13:00 (3:30 AM - 1:00 PM) Pre-Open 20:00 (8:00 PM)
London
08:30 - 18:00 (8:30 AM - 6:00 PM) Pre-Open 01:00 (1:00 AM)
Singapore
15:30 - 01:00 (3:30 PM - 1:00 AM) Pre-Open 08:00 (8:00 AM)

Coffee C ® Futures
Contract Symbol: KC, Physical Code: KC, Logical Code: KC
New York
04:15 - 13:30 (4:15 AM - 1:30 PM) Pre-Open 20:00 (8:00 PM)
London
09:15 - 18:30 (9:15 AM - 6:30 PM) Pre-Open 01:00 (1:00 AM)
Singapore
16:15 - 01:30 (4:15 PM - 1:30 AM) Pre-Open 08:00 (8:00 AM)

Cocoa Futures
Contract Symbol: CC, Physical Code: CC, Logical Code: CC
New York
04:45 - 13:30 (4:45 AM - 1:30 PM) Pre-Open 20:00 (8:00 PM)
London
09:45 - 18:30 (9:45 AM - 6:30 PM) Pre-Open 01:00 (1:00 AM)
Singapore
16:45 - 01:30 (4:45 PM - 1:30 AM) Pre-Open 08:00 (8:00 AM)

FCOJ-A Futures (frozen concentrated orange juice)
Contract Symbol: OJ, Physical Code: OJ, Logical Code: OJ
New York
08:00 - 14:00 (8:00 AM - 2:00 PM) Pre-Open 20:00 (8:00 PM)
London
13:00 - 19:00 (1:00 PM - 7:00 PM) Pre-Open 01:00 (1:00 AM)
Singapore
20:00 - 02:00 (8:00 PM - 2:00 AM) Pre-Open 08:00 (8:00 AM)

Sugar No. 16 Futures
Contract Symbol: SF, Physical Code: SF, Logical Code: SF
New York
09:00 - 13:00 (9:00 AM - 1:00 PM) Pre-Open 08:45 (8:45 AM)
London
14:00 - 18:00 (2:00 PM - 6:00 PM) Pre-Open 13:45 (1:45 PM)
Singapore
21:00 - 01:00 (9:00 PM - 1:00 AM) Pre-Open 20:45 (8:45 PM)

Canola Futures
Contract Symbol: RS, Physical Code: RS, Logical Code: RS
New York
20:00 - 14:20 (8:00 PM - 2:20 PM) Pre-Open 19:30 (7:30 PM)
London
01:00 - 19:20 (1:00 AM - 7:20 PM) Pre-Open 00:30 (12:30 AM)
Singapore
08:00 - 02:20 (8:00 AM - 2:20) Pre-Open 07:30 (7:30 AM)

US Dollar Index® Futures
Contract Symbol: DX, Physical Code: DX, Logical Code: DX
New York
20:00 - 17:00 (8:00 PM - 5:00 PM) Pre-Open 19:30 (7:30 PM)
London
01:00 - 22:00 (1:00 AM - 10:00) Pre-Open 00:30 (12:30 AM)
Singapore
08:00 - 05:00 (8:00 AM - 5:00 AM) Pre-Open 07:30 (7:30 AM)

Cotton No. 2 Futures
Contract Symbol: CT, Physical Code: CT, Logical Code: CT
New York
21:00 - 14:20 (9:00 PM - 2:20 PM) Pre-Open 19:30 (7:30 PM)
London
02:00 - 19:20 (2:00 AM - 7:20 PM) Pre-Open 00:30 (12:30 AM)
Singapore
09:00 - 02:20 (9:00 AM - 2:20 AM) Pre-Open 07:30 (7:30 AM)


ICE Futures Europe Trading Hours
ICE = Intercontinental Exchange, Inc.

White Sugar Futures
Contract Symbol: W, Physical Code: W, Logical Code: W
New York
03:45 - 13:00 (3:45 AM - 1:00 PM) Pre-Open 20:00 (8:00 PM)
London
08:45 - 18:00 (8:45 AM - 6:00 PM) Pre-Open 01:00 (1:00 AM)
Singapore
15:45 - 01:00 (3:45 PM - 1:00 AM) Pre-Open 08:00 (8:00 AM)

Robusta Coffee Futures
Contract Symbol: RC, Physical Code: RC, Logical Code: RC
New York
04:00 - 12:30 (4:00 AM - 12:30 PM) Pre-Open 20:00 (8:00 PM)
London
09:00 - 17:30 (9:00 AM - 5:30 PM) Pre-Open 01:00 (1:00 AM)
Singapore
16:00 - 00:30 (4:00 PM - 12:30 AM) Pre-Open 08:00 (8:00 AM)

London Cocoa Futures
Contract Symbol: C, Physical Code: C, Logical Code: C
New York
04:30 - 11:55 (4:30 AM - 11:55 AM) Pre-Open 20:00 (8:00 PM)
London
09:30 - 16:55 (9:30 AM - 4:55 PM) Pre-Open 01:00 (1:00 AM)
Singapore
16:30 - 23:55 (4:30 PM - 11:55 PM) Pre-Open 08:00 (8:00 AM)

Brent Crude Futures
Contract Symbol: B, Physical Code: B, Logical Code: BRN
New York
20:00 - 18:00 (8:00 PM - 6:00) Pre-Open 19:45 (7:45 PM)
London
01:00 - 23:00 (1:00 AM - 11:00 PM) Pre-Open 00:45 (12:45 AM)
Singapore
08:00 - 06:00 (8:00 AM - 6:00 AM) Pre-Open 07:45 (7:45 AM)

CME Holiday Calendar
ICE Holiday Calendar
EUREX Holiday Calendar 







Futures Trading Hours : CME Globex, ICE Futures Europe, ICE Futures U.S., Eurex