Trading charts : Euro rate charts, 1 EUR to USD, EURUSD

This page shows multi-timeframe charts for trading Euro rate. Monthly weekly and daily charts on one screen. It could take some time for loading the page.   

Euro (Symbol: €, Currency code: EUR)
EURUSD nickname: Euro, Fiber. Official currency of the Eurozone, consists of 19 states - Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain. Used in: Akrotiri, Dhekelia, Andorra, Clipperton Island, French Southern and Antarctic Lands, Kosovo, Monaco, Montenegro, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, San Marino, Vatican City. Central bank: European Central Bank (ECB). Frankfurt.

British Pound Sterling (Symbol: £, Currency code: GBP)
GBPUSD nickname: Cable. Official currency of the United Kingdom. Used in: UK, Falkland Islands, Suth Sandwich Islands, Jersey, Guernsey, Isle of Man, Gibraltar, South Georgia, British Antarctic Territory, Tristan da Cunha, Saint Helena, Ascension. Central bank : Governor and Company of the Bank of England (Bank of England : BoE)

Canadian Dollar (Symbol: $ / C$ / ¢, Currency code: CAD)
USDCAD nickname: Loonie, The Funds, Beaver. CAD nickname: Loonie, Buck, Huard, Piastre. Official currency of Canada. Used in: Canada, Saint Pierre and Miquelon. Central bank: Bank of Canada (BoC)

Australian dollar (Symbol: $ / A$, Currency code: AUD)
Official currency of the Commonwealth of Australia, including Christmas Island, Cocos Islands, Norfolk Island, Pacific Island states of Kiribati, Nauru and Tuvalu. Nickname: Aussie, Menzies. Used in: Ashmore and Cartier Islands, Australian Antarctic Territory, Coral Sea Islands, Heard Island, McDonald Islands. Central bank: Reserve Bank of Australia (RBA)

Norwegian Krone (Sign: Kr, Currency code: NOK)
Ofifcial currency of Norway including Svalbard. Central bank: Norges(Noregs) Bank.

Czech Koruna(Crown) (Sign: Kč, Currency code: CZK)
Officail currency of the Czech Republic. Central bank: Czech National Bank (CNB).

Polish złoty (Sign: zł, Currency code: PLN)
Official currency of Poland. Central bank: Narodowy Bank Polski (NBP).

Hungarian Forint (Sign: Ft, Currency code: HUF)
Official currency of Hungary. Central bank: Magyar Nemzeti Bank (Hungarian National Bank).

Danish Krone (Sign: kr., Currency code: DKK)
Official currency of Denmark, Greenland and the Faroe Islands. Central bank: Danmarks Nationalbank (Nationalbanken). Danish National Bank.

Swedish Krona (Sign: kr, Currency code: SEK)
Official currency of Sweden. Central bank: Sveriges Riksbank (Riksbanken). Swedish National Bank or Bank of Sweden.

Russian Ruble (or Rouble, Symbols: руб., Р., р., ISO 4217 Code: RUB)
Ruble (or Rouble) is the official currency of the Russian Federation, as well as South Ossetia and Abkhazia. There is currently no official symbol for the Ruble, though the abbreviation руб. is widely in use. Ruble has been the official currency of Russia for nearly 500 years. The current Ruble is "seventh Ruble” issued on January 1, 1998. Central Bank: Bank of Russia

Swiss Franc (Symbol: Fr. / SFr., Currency code: CHF)
USDCHF nickname: Swissy. Official currency of Switzerland Used in: Switzerland, Liechtenstein, Italian exclave Campione d'Italia. Central bank: Swiss National Bank (SNB)